Yippppeeee!!!!!! We are now in MXNA!

My inbox had a pleasant surprise for me today morning. I recieved confirmation from Christian Cantrell that Flexed has been added the Macromedia XML News Aggregator! πŸ™‚ Thanks Christian.Β  Now, stuff that we post will have better readership πŸ™‚ . Boy! Am I happy! πŸ˜€ Wait. Lemme get my trumpet!

2 Responses to Yippppeeee!!!!!! We are now in MXNA!

  1. Congrats, I think the admission of MXNA was a little behind due the merger of Adobe and Macromedia or something like it. My weblog was added a few days ago (You should know ;))

  2. sascha/hdrs says:

    congratz & welcome! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

